Site Search








NAPO Chicago, a chapter of the National Association of Productivity and Organizing Professionals

News

  • Fri, June 05, 2015 3:52 PM | Membership NAPO Chicago (Administrator)

    Welcome to the two newest members of our chapter,  Michelle Burns and Stellie Friedman!

  • Mon, May 11, 2015 6:11 PM | Membership NAPO Chicago (Administrator)

    Welcome to two new members of our chapter, Maria Concepcion and Charline Orsine!

  • Tue, May 05, 2015 4:40 PM | Membership NAPO Chicago (Administrator)

    We'd like to welcome the newest member of our chapter, Mary-Carol Puntillo!

  • Sun, April 26, 2015 5:33 PM | Membership NAPO Chicago (Administrator)

    We'd like to welcome the newest member of our chapter, Michelle Mazoyer!

  • Thu, April 23, 2015 9:28 AM | Membership NAPO Chicago (Administrator)

    We'd like to warmly welcome Kassy Helme as the newest member of our chapter!

  • Fri, March 20, 2015 8:24 AM | Membership NAPO Chicago (Administrator)

    We'd like to welcome Paula Ripple as the newest member of our chapter!

  • Mon, March 09, 2015 12:26 PM | Membership NAPO Chicago (Administrator)

    We'd like to warmly welcome our newest chapter member, Evelyn Greenberg!

  • Thu, January 08, 2015 5:31 PM | Membership NAPO Chicago (Administrator)

    We'd like to warmly welcome the newest member of our chapter, Sheri Spielman!

  • Tue, October 28, 2014 9:09 PM | Membership NAPO Chicago (Administrator)

    We'd like to welcome our newest chapter member, Meg Ricard!

  • Sun, October 12, 2014 12:21 PM | Membership NAPO Chicago (Administrator)

    We'd like to warmly welcome our newest member, Kathleen Crombie!

NAPO Chicago, a chapter of the National Association of Productivity and Organizing Professionals

A 501(c)(3) Organization
P.O. Box 409157, Chicago, IL 60640
Phone: 847-750-NAPO (847-750-6276)

             Contact Us     Join NAPO Chicago

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software