5 Prosperity Marketing Strategies for Professional Organizers-Webinar Presented by Victoria Cook

  • Wed, April 22, 2020
  • 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Virtual

5 Prosperity Marketing Strategies for Professional Organizers
Free Webinar Presented by Victoria Cook:

Marketing 4 Organizers


Are you ready to start marketing your professional organizer business--or need to jump-start the marketing on your existing business?

Learn what to do first to find paying clients fast. This powerful overview will introduce the DIY Start Marketing Checklist, yours free with registration!

Here are the great take-aways you're going to get from this event:

  • the complete list of marketing tools you'll need to attract clients and make sales
  • the first five marketing strategies to put in place for quick results
  • and so much more!

IDEAL FOR: Professional Organizers and Entrepreneurs who are new in business within the last 18 months OR, if open longer than 18 months, have not been able to meet their revenue goals and struggle to grow their business.

Your choice of TWO DATES & TIME:

Thursday, April 16, 2020, at 1 PM CST (11 AM Pacific / 2 PM Eastern)

- OR -

Wednesday, April 22, 2020, at 11 AM CST (9 AM Pacific / 10 AM Eastern)

Learn more with this video: https://youtu.be/BLaT48D0Tzk

Register here: bit.ly/profitable-biz

Website: https://marketing4organizers.com/




NAPO Chicago, a chapter of the National Association of Productivity and Organizing Professionals
A 501(c)(3) Organization
P.O. Box 409157, Chicago, IL 60640

Phone: 847-750-NAPO  (847-750-6276)


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software