Ctr4GFSuccess Membership Demo [Free Webinar]

  • Wed, January 27, 2021
  • 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
  • Virtual/Over the phone

Ctr4GFSuccess Membership Demo
A Free Webinar Presented by Victoria Cook:

Ever wonder what's behind all those 5-star ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ reviews--and what makes The Center for Guilt-Free Success (Ctr4GFSuccess) fans, well, FANS? See for yourself at the Ctr4GFSuccess Demo free webinar this month!

Join Victoria Cook, the Guilt-Free Marketing Coach, for a guided tour of the membership program at The Center for Guilt-Free Success. Conducted by founder and head coach Victoria Cook, this interactive demo takes you behind the scenes to reveal:

  • what it's like to be a member
  • why some members have maintained their membership for over 8 years (and what brings members back to the Ctr4GFSuccess)
  • exactly what services and tools the Ctr4GFSuccess offers
  • how members are supported and held accountable
  • whether the Ctr4GFSuccess is right for you, and more!

What: Ctr4GFSuccess Membership Demo [Free Webinar]

When: Wednesday, January 27, 2021 at 1 PM Central (11 AM Pacific / 2 PM Eastern)

Where: from the comfort and convenience of your own phone or computer

How much: free; registration includes live participation

RSVP: http://bit.ly/mbrship-demo

NAPO Chicago, a chapter of the National Association of Productivity and Organizing Professionals
A 501(c)(3) Organization
P.O. Box 409157, Chicago, IL 60640

Phone: 847-750-NAPO  (847-750-6276)


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software