How to Sell with Confidence & Integrity [Free Webinar]

  • Tue, June 22, 2021
  • 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Virtual/Over the phone

Presented by Victoria Cook:  The Center for Guilt-Free Success


Are you ready to become a champion for your clients, the defender of integrity, and a superhero of sales?

You love your work. You love your clients. Now faster than a speeding bullet, you can transform that love into making sales your superpower!

In this exciting webinar, you will discover:

  • A truth-telling technique so powerful your prospects beg to work with you.
  • The secret to creating a win-win-win relationship based on total transparency. (But you won't be invisible!)
  • The three keys to unstoppable confidence and integrity in sales.

WHAT: How to Sell with Confidence & Integrity [Free Webinar]

WHEN: Tuesday, June 22, 2021, at 11 AM Central • 9 AM Pacific • 12 PM Eastern

WHERE: On Zoom from the comfort and convenience of your own phone or computer

HOW MUCH: Free; includes live participation and Q&A; Ctr4GFSuccess members also get video replay + handouts

RSVP: http://bit.ly/biz-classes to get the Zoom link & class reminder

SAVE YOUR PLACE: http://bit.ly/biz-classes to get the Zoom link & class reminder

NAPO Chicago, a chapter of the National Association of Productivity and Organizing Professionals
A 501(c)(3) Organization
P.O. Box 409157, Chicago, IL 60640

Phone: 847-750-NAPO  (847-750-6276)


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software