Spontaneous Social Media Posting Strategies [Free Virtual Webinar]

  • Tue, May 25, 2021
  • 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Virtual/Over the phone

Presented by Victoria Cook:  The Center for Guilt-Free Success


You know how often our most-liked social media posts were from the inspiration of the moment? Nothing we’d planned, but something so authentic that it drives engagement?

Only problem is, how can we duplicate that “lightning in a bottle”? Is it even possible? Short answer = YES. And I will show you how.

In this virtual masterclass, you will discover:

  • Where to find inspiration for your posts
  • How to convert casual inspiration into engaging content
  • What to do when inspiration eludes you
  • How to craft a 100% authentic social presence
  • Free tools to support your spontaneity

WHAT: Spontaneous Social Media Posting Strategies [Free Webinar]

WHEN: Tuesday, May 25, 2021, at 11 AM Central • 9 AM Pacific • 12 PM Eastern

WHERE: On Zoom from the comfort and convenience of your own phone or computer

HOW MUCH: Free; includes live participation and Q&A; Ctr4GFSuccess members also get video replay + handouts

RSVP: http://bit.ly/biz-classes to get the Zoom link & class reminder

SAVE YOUR PLACE: http://bit.ly/biz-classes to get the Zoom link & class reminder


NAPO Chicago, a chapter of the National Association of Productivity and Organizing Professionals
A 501(c)(3) Organization
P.O. Box 409157, Chicago, IL 60640

Phone: 847-750-NAPO  (847-750-6276)


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software